MATMEX-1970

Leningrad (St.Petersburg) State University.
Faculty of Mathematics and Mechanics.

Alumni circa 1970

 
NamePhoto Group
Dept.
Profession
Company
Country
Since
Address
Telephone
E-mail
Home Page
Comments
Roman Aleiner  
Programmer
Canada
1997
Toronto
aleyner@writeme.com  
Anatoli Chklovski 4
Theory of Algoritms
Software Engineer
USA
1991
Boston, MA
978-532-7608
anatoli.chklovski@mcione.com  
Boris Epstein 3
Appl.Math.
 Israel
1978
Kfar Sava
 
epstein@server.mta.ac.il  
Natasha Fichtenholtz Appl.Math. Programmer/Analyst
USA
1990
15323 SE 133 Court Renton WA 98059
425-235-5822
Natasha.Fichtenholtz@Metrokc.gov  
Michael FreimanOper. Research Programmer
Kur Tikshoret
Israel
1991
Lod
(972)-8921-5015
m_freiman@hotmail.com  
Alexander Kaplunovsky2
Appl.Math.
Math.Consultant, Programmer
Freelancer
Israel
1976
125 Dan St., Maale Shomron, 44852
(972)-9792-0475
alex_ka@netvision.net.il
http://www.magniel.com/alex
Send me your data
Michael Lifshits    ProgrammerIsrael
1989
Kedumim
(972)-9792-1997
Lifshits_M@hotmail.com Evening dept.
Mira Livshits (Shapiro) Math.Phys. ProgrammerUSA
1976
Brookline, MA
 
mira_shapiro@motorcity2.lotus.com Graduated in 1971
Iouri Merkoulovitch   Programmer
Canada
1991
416-633-4327 Merk2000@home.com  
Alla Migdal (Epstein) Appl.Math.  Israel
1978
Kfar Sava
 
elae@israports.org.il Evening dept.
Graduated in 1971
Leonid Osmolovsky 2 Programmer
Sterling Software
Israel
1994
52/17 Ha-Gefen str., Haifa, 35053
(972)-4853-1274 (home) (972)-4957-9547 (work)
leonid.osmolovsky@sterling.com
 
Sergei
Pilyugin
 1
Differential Equations
Mathematician
St.-Petersburg State University
Russia
 
Faculty of Mathematics and Mechanics, Bibliotechnaya pl., 2, 198904, St.-Petersburg
7-812-428-42-73 (office)
sp@spil.usr.pu.ru
http://www.math.spbu.ru/~pils/
 
Alexander Sadkin  
Programmer
USA
1991
New York
sasha115@juno.com  
Yevgeny Shakhnovich 3
Math Phys.
Programmer
FORE Systems
USA
1988
San Jose, CA
408-376-0491
eugene4@ix.netcom.com  
George
Tyshko
   Software Engineer
Greater Software
Russia
 
6 Bld.1 Apt 460, Kamyshovaja St., 197372, St.-Petersburg
7-812-343-2866
greater@infopro.spb.ru Please help to find a job in USA
(see my resume
Elvira Vagner (Kaplunovsky) Appl.Math. TeacherIsrael
1976
125 Dan St., Maale Shomron, 44852
(972)-9792-0475
alex_ka@netvision.net.il
http://www.magniel.com/ella
Evening dept.
Graduated in 1972
Boris Yamrom Probability and Statistics Programmer
USA
1981
Albany, NY
yamrom@crd.ge.com  
George (Gera) Zeliger Ord. Diff. Equations Industrial Math/Statistics
Massachusetts Dept of Environmental Protection
USA
1990
1615 Commonwealth Ave.,#32, Brighton, MA 02135
617-254-6074
zeliger.g@asqnet.org  




MATMEX
Official Site
MATMEX Graduates Club
hosted by Eldar Musayev
SPBGU alumni site Add/Update your data Send me e-mail



Last updated 19-Apr-01.
Alexander Kaplunovsky